Virtual Friday Night Candle Lighting

  • Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Friday, August 13, 2021
  • 14 sessions
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 07, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

The goal these weekly gatherings is to make a reflective communal space, where we can learn from one another and help bring meaning to each week as we enter into Shabbat. Interested in giving a d'var torah, sharing something you've been working on, teaching a song or reading a poem? Email Rabbi Rachel Nussbaum.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software