Moadon Yeladim - Tuesday Group, Fall Quarter

  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (PST)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • (includes credit card processing fee)
  • (pay-by-check discount)
  • (includes credit card processing fee)
  • (pay-by-check discount option)

Register

Please be sure to read the program details here before registering your child for the Fall Quarter of Moadon Yeladim on Tuesday afternoons. 

Because of Covid, we are planning in chunks of about three months at a time. The Fall Quarter (October through December) will happen on Zoom, and we'll still be offering the same fun, educational curriculum that we always do!

Families can pick one afternoon/week -- either Mondays or Tuesdays -- and we will begin the year with an online program from 4-5:30pm. This registration page is for the Tuesday group. Note: Hopefully we’ll have sufficient enrollment to offer both Mondays and Tuesdays as options; if we don’t, we will consolidate to just one of these days, of course working together with parents to determine which works best.