Middle School Program - Fall Quarter

  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • (includes credit card processing fee)
  • (pay-by-check discount)
  • (includes credit card processing fee)
  • (pay-by-check discount option)

Register

Please be sure to read the program details here before registering your child for the Fall Quarter of the Middle School Program.

Because of Covid, we are planning in chunks of about three months at a time. The Fall Quarter (October through December) will happen on Zoom, and we'll still be offering the same fun, educational curriculum that we always do!