High School Program

  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Online

Registration


Registration is closed

Program & Schedule: We're excited to continue to offer High School Program virtually for the 2020-2021 school year! 

The program will run monthly on Sunday evenings, 7:00-8:30pm. This year's dates include: Sept. 20th, Oct. 18th, Nov. 15th, Dec. 13th, Jan. 10th, Feb. 28th, Mar. 21st, Apr. 18th, May 16th and June 13th.