Friday Night Shabbat Service

Event
Friday Night Shabbat Service
 
Friday, November 10, 2017 6:30 PM
 
Location: Queen Anne Location - RSVP for details

Registered attendees (36)

Date Name
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Anonymous user
Monday, November 06, 2017 - plus 3 guests
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Blake, Ethan
Monday, October 30, 2017 Lacenski, Ari
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Ramsey, Hollis-Anthony - plus 1 guest
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Weisberg, Eric
Friday, October 20, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Rosen, Lindsey - plus 1 guest


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software